Chakra Tree of Life Pendant with 7 Stone Accents

Chakra Tree of Life Pendant with 7 Stone Accents


A chakra necklace design with tree of life pendant, each unique Chakra is represented with a beautiful sparkling crystal.

In yogic traditions, the Chakras are the manifestations of spiritual energies on the physical level, responsible for well-being and a happy, healthy life. The Chakra is emotionally connected with truthful expression, Loyalty and Organisation and strives towards self-expression. Balance your bodies energy by finding the right Chakra for you or a friend; choose from Base, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Brow and Crown.

Each Colour represents a unique property:

  • Violet - Cleanses your Soul

  • Indigo - Reinforces your Self Esteem

  • Aqua - Facilitates your ability to communicate

  • Green - Encourages love and Respect

  • Yellow - Elevates love and ambition

  • Orange - Enhances your sense of pleasure

  • Red - Restores your feelings of financial security

Add To Cart